Welcome

Life has a way of twisting and turning rather than staying on a straight path. But what would be the fun in that right? The twists and turns, the ups and downs are what makes life interesting.

I have traveled many roads however the one I’m on currently is my favorite, watching my children grow up while doing a few things I love like writing and collecting vintage for my Etsy shop which you can check that out here and that blog.

Writing didn’t come naturally to me until I was an adult in college, until then it was just papers on facts. Don’t ask me to make up a story because I couldn’t, I am so glad that changed and I’m able to write stories for my children to enjoy.

So welcome to my blog,

~Kristen

Leave a Reply

